Gregory Babyak
Global Head of Regulatory and Policy Group, Bloomberg
President & CEO, Bank Policy Institute
President & CEO, Securities Industry and Financial Markets Association
Andrew Berry
Managing Director, Head of Regulatory Strategy and Initiatives, Americas, UBS
Jeffrey Brown
Senior Vice President Legislative and Regulatory Affairs, Charles Schwab
Partner, Hughes, Hubbard & Reed; Former Commissioner, Securities and Exchange Commission
Jason Carroll
Managing Director, Hudson River Trading
Harvey Greenfield Professor of Securities Law, Harvard Law School
Senior Managing Director and Chief Legal Officer, The Blackstone Group, L.P.
William Joseph Maier Professor of Political Economy, Harvard University
André Jakurski Professor of Business Administration, Emeritus, Harvard University Graduate School of Business
Adjunct Lecturer, Harvard Kennedy School of Government; Visiting Professor, Harvard Law; Former Chairman/CEO, NASD
President & CEO, Citadel LLC
Russell L. Carson Professor of Finance and Economics & Dean Emeritus, Columbia Business School; Co-Chair, Committee
Yoshihiro Hyakutome
Managing Director & CEO, Americas Division, Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group
Arthur F. Burns Professor of Free and Competitive Enterprise & Vice Dean for Curriculum and Instruction Dean's Office, Columbia Business School
Executive Vice President & Chief Risk Officer, State Street Corporation
Managing Director and Global Head of Index Investment Strategy, S&P Dow Jones Indices
Theo Lubke
Chief Regulatory Reform Officer, Securities Division, Goldman Sachs
Andrei Magasiner
Corporate Treasurer, Bank of America
Principal, AQR
Vice Chairman, BlackRock
Senior Lecturer, MIT Sloan School of Management
President, Fixed Income Division, Fidelity
David Rubenstein
Co-Founder and Co-Executive Chairman, The Carlyle Group
William Schlich
Global Banking and Capital Markets Leader, Ernst & Young
Emeritus Nomura Professor, Director of the Program on International Financial Systems, Harvard Law School; President, CCMR
CFO, Wells Fargo
Jeffrey Siegel
Director, Public Policy and Strategic Regulatory Analysis, BNP Paribas
Partner, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP; Committee Legal Advisor
Debra Stone
Managing Director, Head of Corporate Regulatory Affairs, J.P. Morgan Chase
Chairman, The Brookings Institution; Co-Chair, Committee
Chief Executive Officer, Deloitte US
Yuqiang Xiao
Chairman of ICBC US Management Committee, General Manager of ICBC New York Branch, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, Ltd
Michael Zarcone
Head of Corporate Affairs and Chief of Staff to the Chariman and CEO, MetLife, Inc.